EvilStar Productions

We are dedicated to bringing you coverage of all Motorsports, Club Events, MMA, Music, Fashion, and the Hottest Girls in Southern California.

Contact Us


  General Info & Contact:   Advertising & Marketing:
Info@MyEvilStar.com   Marketing@MyEvilStar.com
 
 
Joe De La Guerra   Grace Virgil
Founder | C.E.O.   Executive Assitant
Joe@MyEvilStar.com   Grace@MyEvilStar.com
 
Rafael Ramirez   Lenny Martinez
Vice Chairman | C.C.O.   C.F.O
Rafael@MyEvilStar.com   Lenny@MyEvilStar.com
 
 
Model Submission:   Photograher Submission:
Model@MyEvilStar.com   Photo@MyEvilStar.com